These are our upcoming service dates and volunteer needs. If you would like to sign up to serve on one of these dates, email us at info@lotproject.org

To learn more about volunteering and preparing for your service date, click HERE

 

Sunday services are from 3-5pm 

Saturday services are from 8:30-10:30am 

 

 

2021

 

Sunday, January 10

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Saturday, January 23

Trent Erwin

 

Sunday, February 14

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

ZUMC – Desserts

 

Saturday, February 27

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, March 14

Bluff Creek Baptist Church

 

Saturday, March 27

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, April 11

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, April 24

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, May 9

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, May 22

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, June 13

Abundant Life

 

Saturday, June 26

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, July 11

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, July 24

Abundant Life

 

Sunday, August 8

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, August 28

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, September 12

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, September 25

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, October 10

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, October 23

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, November 14

Abundant Life

 

Saturday, November 27

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, December 12

Abundant Life

 

Saturday, December 25

Need 10+ Volunteers