These are our upcoming service dates and volunteer needs. If you would like to sign up to serve on one of these dates, email us at info@lotproject.org

To learn more about volunteering and preparing for your service date, click HERE

 

Sunday services are from 3-5pm 

Saturday services are from 8:30-10:30am 

 

 

2020

 

Sunday, January 12

Hybart’s (5), Greely’s (4)

 

Saturday, January 25

Peters

 

Sunday, February 9

Greely (3), Hybart (3), Johnson (1)

 

Saturday, February 22

Givens (2), Collins (2), Parapet Safety (4)

 

Sunday, March 8

Galilee Baptist Women’s Ministry

 

Saturday, March 28

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, April 12

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, April 25

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, May 10

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, May 23

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, June 14

BRG School of Radiology

 

Saturday, June 27

BRG School of Radiology

 

Sunday, July 12

BRG School of Radiology

 

Saturday, July 25

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, August 9

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, August 22

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, September 13

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, September 26

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, October 11

Need 10 Volunteers + Meal

 

Saturday, October 24

St. Luke’s Episcopal (4)
Need 6 Volunteers

 

Sunday, November 8

Abundant Life Church

 

Saturday, November 28

Need 10 Volunteers

 

Sunday, December 13

GBC Men’s Ministry

 

Saturday, December 26

Need 10+ Volunteers