These are our upcoming service dates and volunteer needs. If you would like to sign up to serve on one of these dates, email us at info@lotproject.org

To learn more about volunteering and preparing for your service date, click HERE

 

Sunday services are from 3:30-5pm 

Saturday services are from 8:30-10:30am 

 

2022

 

Sunday, January 9

Osborn’s & Friends

 

Saturday, January 22

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Sunday, February 13

Brooks Team

 

Saturday, February 26

Bluff Creek Baptist Church

 

Sunday, March 13

FBC Denham Youth

 

Saturday, March 26

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Sunday, April 10

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, April 23

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Sunday, May 8

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, May 28

Bluff Creek Baptist Church

 

Sunday, June 12

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, June 25

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Sunday, July 10

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, July 23

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Sunday, August 14

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, August 27

Bluff Creek Baptist Church

 

Sunday, September 11

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, September 24

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Sunday, October 9

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, October 22

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Sunday, November 13

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, November 26

Bluff Creek Baptist Church

 

Sunday, December 11

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal

 

Saturday, December 26

Need 10 Volunteers & Meal